MEGAMILLIONS.DUDOANVIETLOTT.NET - Analyze and Predict exactly Mega Millions results

National Lottery Prediction

Advertise Here 25$/month. Contact: dudoanvietlott@gmail.com

Where can I play Mega Millions?

Where can I play Mega Millions?

865 Mega Millions

You can buy Mega Millions tickets from lottery retailers/agents in 44 states plus the District of Columbia and the U. S. Virgin Islands; a total of 46 jurisdictions. See the Where To Play page for details. Please check with the Mega Millions lottery in the state closest to you for retailer/agent information.

where-to-play-mega-millions

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. Check with your state lottery for the cut-off time to purchase tickets.

There are nine ways to win in Mega Millions, and prizes range from $1 all the way to the jackpot. See our How to Play page for details of all prize levels. Remember that if you purchase the Megaplier for an extra $1 (available in most states), your non-jackpot prize is multiplied by that Megaplier; a table summarizing Megaplier payouts is also on the How to Play page.

 

Author: Admin

Rate articles

(Result: 4.4 - 5 reviews)

Get lucky numbers

Next drawing: Tuesday, 10-23-2018
Number of players: 187
Number of turns: 1380
Preview drawing: Friday, 10-19-2018
Number of winnings: 215
View detail

Predicted Mega Millions

Mega millions results day 10-23-2018 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 6 7 8 9 17 21 22 24 25 26 28 29 34 35 39 43 45 46 47 49 53 55 58 60 63 | 3 7 9 10 12 13 15 17 18 19
Result: |
Analysis & prediction: View Analysis & Prediction
Mega millions results day 10-19-2018 (Friday)
Prediction: 3 4 5 6 13 16 20 22 27 28 29 30 33 38 42 46 47 52 54 56 64 65 66 67 68 | 7 9 10 12 13 15 17 18 19 20
Result: 15 23 53 65 70 | 07
Winning: 65 | 7
Mega millions results day 10-16-2018 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 5 7 12 13 18 21 23 24 25 29 31 35 39 44 48 49 52 54 59 60 62 63 65 67 68 | 5 6 8 11 14 16 20 21 22 23
Result: 3 45 49 61 69 | 09
Winning: 49 | 0
Mega millions results day 10-12-2018 (Friday)
Prediction: 5 8 9 12 13 14 15 18 22 28 31 33 34 38 40 41 44 47 53 54 59 61 62 67 68 | 1 3 9 10 13 21 22 23 24 25
Result: 4 24 46 61 70 | 07
Winning: 61 | 0
Mega millions results day 10-09-2018 (Tuesday)
Prediction: 3 7 8 10 11 15 16 17 18 21 22 31 34 39 41 42 44 46 49 52 53 59 61 64 66 | 1 3 14 16 18 21 22 23 24 25
Result: 20 22 39 54 60 | 18
Winning: 22 39 | 18
Mega millions results day 10-05-2018 (Friday)
Prediction: 4 5 12 14 19 26 28 29 33 34 38 40 42 43 46 47 48 49 51 62 63 64 66 67 68 | 3 9 10 11 12 13 15 17 19 20
Result: 27 28 32 41 69 | 12
Winning: 28 | 12

Facebook & Google+

Loading...
Loading...